News:
Here you will find the current program from the Um-Welthaus Aalen.

Find out about our volunteering possibilities in Georgia and Germany here

Here you can support our work Jetzt Spenden! Das Spendenformular ist ein kostenfreier Service von betterplace.org.

Team

Our trainers and consultants are self-employed and work together as a team, and with others. We set up the teams according to the project requirements and demands.

 

You can reach us

Tuesday - Thursday from 9am to 3pm (core time) or by appointment:

 

Phone +49(0)7361-9751045

or per Post or Mail: Contact

 

Email: info@act4transformation.net

 

 

  Andreas Wenzel

Coordination Um-Welthaus Aalen and Global Learning:
Project: One World at Schools

Profession: Master in Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology, Spanish Literature and American Cultural Studies, Further training "Global Facilitator"
Mobile: +49(0)179 9977015
E-Mail: wenzel@act4transformation.net
       
  Meenu Gaba

Coordination:
Integration Project: women group; Global Learning in Primary level
Profession: Bachelor of Economy, University of Pehowa, India, Courses Global Learning
Mobile: +49(0)152-17880814
E-Mail: gaba@act4transformation.net
       
  Jürgen Menzel

Coordination
Peace Education and Voluntary Services:
Training of Conflict Transformation, Global and Intercultural Learning, evaluator; Board

Profession: Diploma Social Worker and economist, Trainer, Mediator

Mobile: +49(0)176-68275504
E-Mail: menzel@act4transformation.net;
       
  Ingrid Barth, Book Keeping and Finances

Profession: Professional economist

E-Mail: barth@act4transformation.net
       
    trainee: Esra Demirtas
       
    Other trainers:
       
  Kakha Kotashvili

Coordinator Volunteer Program Georgia
Trainer in Civic Education and Forum Theater, board of GergArt
Profession: teacher
Mobile Georgia: +995 598 505008
E-Mail: kotashvili@act4transformation.net
       
  Benjamin Köhler

Contact for:
Global Learning Sustainable Energy and Resource Management; board

Profession: Master of Engeneering, Energy and Resource Management;
E-Mail: koehler@act4transformation.net
       
  Miriam Krämer

contact for: Trainer ENSA and Intercultural Learning and AVP

profession: Social Management; Musician, Trainer

Mobile: +49(0)179-5146444
E-Mail: kraemer@act4transformation.net
       
  Julia Kramer

Contact for:
Project management and Non-Violence

Profession: Master Conflict Resolution
E-Mail: kramer@act4transformation.net
       
  Achim Schmitz

Contact for: Evaluation, education on conflict resolution

Profession:Ph.D. social scientist E-Mail: achim@frieden-achim-schmitz.de